Board And Staff

Board Members

Dr Ian Dover, BSc, MEng, PhD, FAICD, CMP
President

Mrs. Janeen Goold, CAHRI
Vice-President

Mr Allen Warren, FCPA, FCIS, JP
Secretary

Mr Kelly Browne, CPA 
Treasurer

Dr Helen Benham MBBS (Hons), B.App.Sci (Pod), FRACP
Member

Arthritis Queensland Staff

Our team can be contacted on 07 3857 4200 during office hours or on the emails below:

Emma Thompson
Chief Executive Officer
emma@arthritis.org.au

Molly Sheen
Chief Executive Officer  (on maternity leave)
info@arthritis.org.au

Glenda Moore
Office Manager
glenda@arthritis.org.au

Deborah Melloy
Fundraising Manager
deborah@arthritis.org.au

Claire Spokes
Fundraising Coordinator
claire@arthritis.org.au

Paula Herlihen
Health Educator
paula@arthritis.org.au

James Bayliss
Health Promotions Officer
james@arthritis.org.au



Our team is supported by volunteers, who are a valued part of our organization. Without them, we simply could not achieve our vision. Have you got some time or skills to give? Do you want to help a worthy cause and have fun at the same time? Become a volunteer