Board And Staff

Board Members

Dr Ian Dover, BSc, MEng, PhD, FAICD, CMP

Mrs. Janeen Goold, CAHRI

Mr Allen Warren, FCPA, FCIS, JP

Mr Kelly Browne, CPA 

Dr Helen Benham MBBS (Hons), B.App.Sci (Pod), FRACP

Arthritis Queensland Staff

Our team can be contacted on 07 3857 4200 during office hours or on the emails below:

Emma Thompson
Chief Executive Officer

Molly Sheen
Chief Executive Officer  (on maternity leave)

Glenda Moore
Office Manager

Deborah Melloy
Fundraising Manager

Claire Spokes
Fundraising Coordinator

Paula Herlihen
Health Educator

James Bayliss
Health Promotions Officer

Our team is supported by volunteers, who are a valued part of our organization. Without them, we simply could not achieve our vision. Have you got some time or skills to give? Do you want to help a worthy cause and have fun at the same time? Become a volunteer